Friday, November 23, 2012

On to Christmas !!

When you have a small space sometimes you have to think outside the box !!  So what !!  It can be fun !!!!!

Sunday, September 9, 2012

Fall at Pottery Barn

They do fall so beautifully ...casual fun !

Monday, August 6, 2012

Bedroom Storage

Sometimes in a small bedroom there is hardly room for the bed let alone your are some clever ideas to add a little extra storage....

Friday, June 22, 2012

Mod Chairs !

Loving all the modern chairs out there...esp the clear ones !!

Saturday, May 26, 2012

Cute Stuff to Repurpose

What clever ways to repurpose everyday stuff....

Friday, April 13, 2012

Small Bedrooms

Loving these smaller stylish bedrooms. Sometimes you can take a small idea, tweak it and make it your own. Thats what I LOVE home decor photos !

Thursday, March 29, 2012

Combination Rooms

Here are some examples of combo spaces, especially living room kitchens. Soon will look at bedrooms in your living room !!

Tuesday, March 27, 2012


Always try to make room for your "stuff" by the front door...saves time in the AM !!!

Friday, March 23, 2012

Smaller Spaces

Here are some great ideas for smaller them all !!!

Sunday, February 26, 2012

Making do with STYLE

Sometimes, your living room serves as your bedroom too. These all make tiny look beautiful !

Tuesday, January 31, 2012


I LOVE when I come across storage idea's that are not the "usual". I love how there is so much storage for the TV in the first picture, you can never have enough storage around a TV in my experience. If you like the round "library" table, just click title of this post to take you for directions !

Friday, January 20, 2012

Pottery Barn Bathrooms

I know these are not small bathrooms, but I love the feel Pottery Barn creates with rich wood tones in their bathroom designs...the top one with the brown ? Love that !!!!

Thursday, January 5, 2012

Modern Family

I love the show Modern Family and I really love the decor/homes in the show. Ok they are just stage lots but I love all three homes. So if you are familiar with the show, who's house do you like the most ?? I think I'm a Cam/Mitchell fan....